Fargo Releases New Single and Video For “Step Back”

German hard rock band Fargo have released their second single and video “Step Back” from their comeback album “Constellation”


“Constellation” will be released on May 25th through SPV/Steamhammer as CD digi version, LP gatefold version and digital. You can pre-order it here.

unnamed (3)

Track Listing
1. Step Back
2. Leave It
3. Mind Your Own Business
4. Loser’s Blues
5. Buzz Buzz
6. Cross To Bear
7. Don’t Talk
8. Southern Breeze
9. Boozy Vivienne
10. What’s Wrong
11. Goddess of Destiny
12. Goodnight

Follow Fargo Online


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: